• My appointment started on time, office staff very pleasant. This was follow up meeting after very successful knee surgery. I couldn't be happier with Dr Widdon and my surgery outcome.
    By - Paulette G
    Nov-2022
  • Joe Henson is very professional, caring & knowledgeable. He has helped me navigate my pain.
    By - Victoria B
    Nov-2022
  • Was very impressed with the way they attended me. Very friendly on time and helpful
    By - Jorge L
    Nov-2022
  • I cannot say enough good compliments for Dr Thompson. He was amazing! Easy surgery. I was walking immediately, very little pain, he answered all my questions. I was back to work in two weeks! Highly, highly recommend!!!!
    By - Lisa S
    Nov-2022
  • Dr. David Cheong is not only a wonderful and talented surgeon but a compassionate human being. Kind and generous with his time and understanding. I had both shoulders replaced and my recovery time was limited because of his skill! I highly recommend Dr. David Cheong. I am thriving and lucky to have had him as my surgeon! Very grateful!
    By - Pamela L
    Nov-2022
  • Dr Swartz was so nice which made me feel more relaxed during an uncomfortable procedure. I highly recommend him for a nerve and/or muscle conduction procedure. Are 5 stars the most I can rate him??
    By - Michael M
    Nov-2022
  • Dr. Whiddon did my right anterior hip replacement a year ago. He has been phenomenal throughout; understanding, knowledgeable and I've had no trouble with my hip since the surgery.
    By - Peg G
    Nov-2022
  • Dr Rothburg's "bedside manner" was great and his staff, especially Dennis, was a real asset. That wait time was longish but that is natural in an orthopedic clinic where broken bones are a constant disruption of schedules.
    By - Tony A
    Nov-2022
  • The entire staff is friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I'm extremely satisfied with my recent TKR and the care I received before, during and after. Thank you so very much to everyone!!!
    By - Shirley B
    Nov-2022
  • Dr. Whiddon replaced my hip a year ago.
    I was walking my 70lb dog within 2 weeks and have been fine ever since.
    Arthritis- now my knees hurt. Matt Krause, PA is tending to that conservatively . He too is absolutely wonderful. Choose OAWF 😊
    By - Carol A
    Nov-2022
  • Great Doctor, caring, always listens and answers my questions and explains everything in detail. I have had hip and knee replacements from him all very successful. Would not trust anyone else. I did my research! His Staff as well is extremely helpful and responsive!
    By - Karen H
    Aug-2022
  • Had a superb experience, from the front desk friendly staff, to nurses and most especially from the PA, Jason and Dr Koslin. Courteous, kind, very professional and thorough. I left feeling listened to, examined well and good information given for the next step in my care.
    By - Lynn H
    Oct-2022
  • Dr Whiddon is a wonderful Dr with a bedside manor that just wont quit. He did a total knee replacement on both of my husbands knees and there is barely a scar visible. Top notch Dr!
    By - Leslie T
    Oct-2022
  • I have only had one appointment with Dr Werner. I found him to have a very nice manner. He gave me medical advice based on my symptoms which made alot of sense. I would definitely return to him if needed.
    By - Delia R
    Aug-2022
  • Had a very good results with a hip replacement. Getting prepared for knee replacement. Questions all answered and ready for another successful surgery. Thanks to Dr Whiddon and the staff!
    By - Sara B
    Sept-2022
  • Dr. Whiddon is a very caring Dr. He made sure he explained everything in a way I could understand. Took all the time I needed to answer my questions. The P.A. is very knowledgeable. He is very thorough and answers any questions as well. Both made me feel very comfortable with my up coming surgery.
    By - Jean M
    July-2022
  • Dr. Whidden and his amazing team of staff are the best of the best. Always professional, always kind, always listening and helpful. I am very blessed to have found this awesome doctor and his team.
    By - Sharon S
    Oct-2022
  • I have had a wonderful experience at this office. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. Matthew is friendly and caring of his patients and I really appreciate him.
    By - Susan K
    Oct-2022
  • Matthew Krause was extremely knowledgeable of procedure, meds, etc. He answered all of our questions. We came away with a comfortable feeling about the upcoming hip replacement.
    By - James S
    Oct-2022
  • Excellent visit! Dr Koslin and Jason provided new and helpful information for the care and feeding of my old knees. I know where to come when I need to trade em in.
    By - Robert H
    Oct-2022
  • Office staff very professional. Dr Werner didn’t rush appointment. He sat and discussed with me my problem and was very responsive to my questions. Highly recommend.
    By - Roseanne B
    Sept-2022
  • Dr Werner does a great physician. He took care of my needs of my foot and reinsured me that I did not have anything broken.
    By - Beth R
    Oct-2022
  • Dr. Werner was kind and took time to answer my questions. So many doctors want to whip you in and out and don't listen to what you have to say! Dr.W did! thank you!!!!
    By - Margaret G
    Nov-2022
  • No wait time, x-ray done in office. Dr. Warner explained to me in detail the cause and possible relief from the pain for my foot problem.
    By - Lorraine R
    Nov-2022
  • I was treated with care, compassion and respect. My surgery, total hip replacement was successful. I felt less pain than I experienced before surgery five days following the surgical procedure. I plan to return to have the other hip replaced. I highly recommend Dr Whidden and his staff at OAWF.
    By - Timothy P
    April-2022
  • Dr Aaron was Great!! answered all my questions and concerns. I am very happy
    By - Michael L
    Oct-2022
  • Dr Koslin and Chad are a great team they both have helped me so much it’s a pleasure going to them thank you so much
    By - Chris W
    Aug-2022
  • Getting an appointment was easy to do. The info that they requested prior to my appointment was very much focused on my upcoming visit. Issues I was having etc.
    I got there a few minutes early and they took me 5 minutes early.
    They did some X-rays , then I met with a PA Joe Henson . He reviewed the X-rays and did an exam . Clearly discussed sone options and set up the next steps .
    By - John S
    Aug-2022
  • The finest of the best in orthopedic doctors and surgeons. This Doctor has an instinct and the highest skill level of identifying and curing the problem of that which you suffer. Compassionate and informed, he saved my leg from amputation. If you seek an opinion from the very best, make certain you obtain this Doctors opinion.
    By - Joseph S
    Oct-2022
  • I had spinal surgery with Dr. Davidson on 6-27-22 and am now pain free and soon will be able to do almost any activity I want. His staff are all outstanding in everything they do. I would highly recommend him and his staff.
    By - Richard L
    Aug-2022
  • I was greeted as soon as I came in, every one was polite, friendly, and I am super pleased with the doctor I saw, he answered my questions & I had a lot, shared/showed me my x-rays, went over them with me, I look forward to returning. I highly recommend this facility.
    By - Kathy G
    Sept-2022
  • Excellent experience! Dr. Rothberg listened to my concerns and addressed all of it! The whole process from making appt, attending nice clean offices, professional and friendly staff and having private pay pricing readily available was all perfect. The visit with Dr. Rothberg couldn't have been any better.
    By - Chris B
    Sept-2022
  • Dr. Cheong was personable and professional, and he explained things in a way that was easy to understand. He was very thorough in explaining my plan of care. I would definitely recommend him.
    By - Barbara J
    Oct-2022
  • Dr Rothberg reviewed my problem with me and prescribed a med that would rectify my problem and he set up to review progress in 2 weeks. I'm confident that he can fix the issue with my index finger. I applaud the OAWF group...they all are great. have replace my hips and corrected a torn rotator and I have full capability to play golf, exercise, ride my bike and even snow ski.
    By - jack G
    Sept-2022
  • I had hip replacement and knee replacement with Dr David whidden. Very great doctor and cares about his patients. Great staff and always on point with appointment
    By - corlus p
    Oct-2022
  • Highly recommend Dr. Pigeon and his staff. Treat you respectfully and professionally. They make you feel comfortable and are understanding. Sincere.
    By - Janet T
    Oct-2022
  • Dr. Thompson is always so helpful. His knowledge base is extensive. He listens, understands, and advises in the most positive manner.
    By - Christy W
    Oct-2022
  • Great experience. Appointment was late, but it's because Dr Whiddon spends time listening to each patient
    By - Kelly H
    Nov-2022
  • Everybody was very accommodating and professional. Gave me great info and choices and certainly will return to speak with Joe Henson again along with the rest of the staff.
    By - Dianne B
    Nov-2022
  • Dr Schwab is always pleasant and a wonderful diagnostician. He has helped me when other doctors have not.
    By - Virginia S
    Nov-2022
  • Dr Cheong was very informative and has a great personality.Left very comfortable.Thanks Dr Cheong
    By - Robert M
    Nov-2022
  • Dr. Cooper and his entire team/staff turned a very scary surgery into the best medical decision I have made to date. Trust and follow up were keys to a successful hip replacement for an active person in their late 40s. Every individual I have interacted with in the OAWF practice has treated me with kindness and respect. I am 9 weeks out, and I know I can count on them through recovery. Great people!!
    By - Christy P
    Oct-2022
  • Dr. Cottrell performed a reverse total shoulder replacement on my right shoulder December 2021. I would highly recommend him and his PA, Brooke Johnson. They both are skilled professionals with great "bed side" manors. I am grateful that I chose Orthopaedic Associates of West Florida. Can't thank them enough. I am able to live without the pain and discomfort I experienced prior to surgery. Thank you.
    By - Melissa W
    Nov-2022
  • Met with Sean Phelan the PA. He was friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. He patiently listened to my concerns and answered all of my questions. Everyone that I interacted with in this practice was pleasant. The office was clean and I was seen exactly at my appointment time. I highly recommend this practice.
    By - Sandra L
    Oct-2022
  • I am very pleased with my care with Dr. Cotrell and Brooke, especially. I am using them through my wc and was totally surprised with the level of care I have received over the years. After a total knee replacement, I am still seeing them for maintenance and visits are always pleasant, quick, and thorough. Staff is very friendly and always able to answer any questions I might have.
    By - Rene' N
    May-2022
  • Just wanted to give a shout out to Dr. Davidson. He did my L5-S1 fusion and 2 weeks later I'm almost back to full strength. The scar is less than 3 inches, you can barely tell what happened. Highly recommended if you unfortunately NEED fusion surgery.
    By - Matt B
    May-2022
  • Update 9/9/2022. Nurse Practioner Ashley explained my surgical procedure and answered my questions on a professional caring manner. The receptionist and other medical staff were also first-rate. I recommend this practice to anyone seeking orthopedic work.
    By - Ann S
    Sept-2022
  • I saw Sean Phelan, PA for shoulder impingement. X-rays we’re taken, ultrasound to confirm rotator cuff not torn, and cortisone injection given. I felt completely cared for and respected. Definitely seeing him again for the other shoulder!
    By - Sheila B
    Sept-2022
  • I saw Ashley for pain in my left shoulder. X-rays were taken, a physical exam followed as well as an ultra sound. She diagnosed the problem, administered treatment. She is very personal and efficient and listened to my concerns. I am very happy with Ashley and all the physicians and PA’s I have seen at OAWF.
    By - judy J
    Oct-2022
  • My daughter has been a patient of Dr Wisotsky for several years and has done shoulder surgery on her. She is having another surgery on her other shoulder. Fabulous Doctor and staff at OAWF. Very caring, pleasant and smart. You are in great hands with there care. Mary Zangara
    By - m zangara
    Aug-2022
  • Friendly, very efficient, extremely thorough and Dr Sean Phelan makes it possible for you to feel as you are the only patient on his schedule, even though his calendar is swamped. I always feel appreciated and knowledgeable of my ailments and remedies.
    By - London s
    Nov-2022
  • Dr Werner helped me with the terrible foot pain I've been experiencing. He's compassionate and gentle.
    By - pat G
    Sept-2022
  • I had a visit today to have my index fingers checked for concern that I have. The PA was excellent because she was very communicative she showed me each detail she gave her professional opinion and she kept me involved during the whole process. Sometimes doctors don’t do that. We made a plan to move forward and I am very happy with my visit today. I have been to this facility in the past and can say a good outcome then also.
    By - Elizzabeth D
    May-2022
  • THIS WAS A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE FROM THE TIME I WALKED IN. THE GIRLS AT THE DESK WERE FRIENDLY. I WAS CALLED BACK TO THE EXAM ROOM RIGHT ON TIME. I HAD XRAYS OF MY BROKEN WRIST AND SAW THE DR. HE EXPLAINED EVERYTHING AND THEN A VERY PLEASANT NURSE WRAPPED MY WRIST IN A CAST. I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS ORTHOPEDIC OFFICE❤
    By - Lynn S
    Sept-2022
  • My experience was great! Everyone from the moment I arrived, greeted and treated me with great kindness. My x-ray tech, who was in charge of my MRI, was outstanding. The actual MRI process from start to finish was grand. The soothing music definitely helped a lot. Thank you ladies for a job well done!
    By - Barbara H
    July-2022
  • Absolutely love Dr Whiddon. He knows what he is doing and is very very professional. If your having surgery he himself will call the night before and make sure you are comfortable with the plan he will answer any questions you ask. He makes you feel very special. He has done both my total knee replacements and if I have hip surgery he would definitely be the one to do it. His assistant PA is also very professional and knowledgeable. Just love this practice.
    By - Lola E
    Oct-2022
  • Christine, Mark & staff are the best 👌. Myself, my P.T. is Christine L. and I can not put into words the awesome job she has done to help me get to where I am today after Total Knee replacement. Mark, also is awesome and between both of them, it has been a real joy as they inform me what to do and the proper way to go about it. Everyone there is so pleasant and helpful. I highly recommend this facility for your therapy needs. Thank you all.
    By - Jeffrey W
    Aug-2022
  • My recovery from a total hip replacement has been remarkable - already walking 4 miles and fully functioning in spin and pump classes at the Y. My other hip is acting up but the doctor was very realistic about whether/when to have surgery. I will not hesitate if I need a second hip to go to Dr. Cooper - he is the best!
    Even thought the office is busy, I did not feel rushed. Dr. Cooper has a wonderful demeanor and is attentive to his patients.
    By - Wendy C
    Oct-2022
  • Dr. Davidson is very knowledgeable on his practice and straight to the point. He was recommended to me from a friend but I still insisted on seeing a few different doctors because it was in regards to my spine and I wanted to get a few different opinions as well as a feel on the doctor. He was the only one of the few doctors that actually introduced himself and took the time to meet me in person on my first visit. All I saw with the other doctors was their assistant and one even diagnosed me incorrectly. I finally made the right call by having Dr. Davidson do my procedure and now I'm living a normal life again. I can't thank Dr. Davidson enough for all he's done for me and recommend him for any and all spine related treatments.
    By - Danny L
    Nov-2022
  • This is a very busy PT group and yet, I never felt rushed to go through my own PT. Traci is warm and caring and I feel so fortunate to have worked with her. I had a surgical procedure on a wrist and hand. I can now accomplish most of the things I used to do with that wrist/hand. So grateful to my doctor and Traci at PT. Now it's up to me how strong and useable that area become. I'll continue to do these exercises at home. Great place if you're looking for the best!
    By - Katherine J
    Aug-2022
  • From the very first visit my recovery has been very important to them. Their care and concern go above and beyond many places I’ve seem. Their team is truly amazing so if you need PT. I would truly recommend you give them the opportunity to help you heal.
    By - Raymond P
    July-2022
  • Dr.Grayson was very thorough and took his time to explain my current care and follow up. He also did a great job with the cortisone injection and made it painless. Very nice office staff and not a long wait.
    By - Catherine C
    Sept-2022
  • We love Dr. Koslin. 4 years ago he gave me 2 new hips - I"m 70 yrs.old & great because of him. Now we brought my husband to Dr. Koslin (bad knees). Doc put a shot in each knee (should feel better in 4 days). He's very thorough, checks everything, gets his own x-rays & then makes a very educated decision as to what's wrong & how he will treat condition. Makes you feel secure in his hands & that he really cares. Great bedside manner & nice light sense of humor. He's our Doc & we love & trust him. John & Barbara
    By - john k
    Nov-2022
  • I just completed a series of 3 hyurlaronic knee injections with this office. Chris Edelman, and the office staff were awesome!!! Chris is very professional and knowledgeable and also has a great sense of humor. He thoroughly explained everything which made me feel more comfortable upon receiving the injections. I would definitely return if needed and would refer them to others.
    By - Stephanie B
    Aug-2022
  • Had a total knee replacement this past Monday by Dr. Whiddon. So very pleased with every single aspect of the pre-op and operative care. I'm amazed at how smooth everything went and how kind and professional everyone was. Also very pleased with the care received at Mease Dunedin Hospital.
    By - Mary
    Oct-2022
  • Dr. Davidson and his team are Simply the Best. I wouldn't trust my spinal issues with anyone else. Experienced, thorough, personable. I know I am ALWAYS in good hands with Dr. Davidson.
    By - Susan M
    Oct-2022
  • My husband just got his 2nd knee replacement done by Dr..Cooper, he is the best. So professional and yet makes you feel at ease and he has a good sense of humor. I recommend Dr. Cooper and the OAWF to all my friends. Thank you Dr and your staff.
    By - Fran S
    Oct-2022
  • I recently had extensive hand surgery with Dr. Wisotsky and Sean Phlelan, PA. and orthopedic team.
    As a retired Orthopedic professional, I tend to grade the level of knowledge, professionalism, and compassion. I must admit this team exceeded my expectations on all levels.
    If you are in need of a surgical hand team, I am very happy to recommend without any hessitation Dr. Wistosky and his team.
    As with any specialty surgical practice, emergencies arise which can cause their schedule to back up. Bring a book and be understanding as this team affords you the same time and care as the patient before you.
    I have had such a good experience so far, I will be happy to use the same team for my other hand.
    By - Mary R
    Nov-2022
  • You wait a little bit to see him! But when he does come into your room he takes all the time to make sure that you understand everything and you leave there feeling knowledgeable about your situation. With that being said that's why you wait a little bit because he takes that time with all patients from what I'm hearing..
    By - Debbie P
    Oct-2022
  • This practice is a great team with all parts working with great efficiency. My visit about hip pain with Dr Schwab resulted in diagnosis of hip replacement and a cortisone shot for pain. He also added me to Dr Coopers surgery schedule. My visit today with Dr Cooper resulted in confirmation of surgery and both of us were delighted to find I was already in his schedule. His surgery coordinator Crystal was totally on task and set me up with all my pre-op appts, answered questions and got my medical release forms sent to all my specialists. And all of this in a stress free and timely manner. I love OAWF and this is my 2nd joint replacement.
    By - Dolores G
    Aug-2022
  • I've been going to OAWF for years for different issues and I've seen different doctors. They are all friendly, professional and respectful. I just had my knee replaced on 9/8/22 by Dr. Whiddon using the MAKO system. The doctor and the entire staff were nothing but helpful, friendly and reassuring. I highly recommend OAWF. Thank you so much for all you've done for me!
    By - Shirley B
    Oct-2022
  • Extremely knowledgeable and professional team. I highly recommend Dr Cooper, Dane, Crystal, Katie, Britnee and Stacy. Grateful for the positive outcome and quick recovery with the Stryker joint. So happy we went to OAWF for a second opinion.
    By - Jess H
    Oct-2022
  • Dr. Cheong was very thorough and explained everything in detail pertaining to my specific needs. I’d had several surgeries and he explained my options to the fullest. We’re waiting on the results of the fluid drained from my knee.
    By - Kathy J
    Nov-2022
  • My Surgeon and His PA Chris Edelman are the best. Thanks Jessica for always making time for me to get things checked out. I just found out my Back surgeon is in this group. Woohoo. I love Dr. Davidson.
    By - Sherian P
    Aug-2022
  • I couldn’t be any happier with Dr. Kilgore and Dr Edelman…they are personally interested and concerned with all the details about me and completely professional with all the Information and directions they have to give. I never feel rushed or hurried. The office staff is very organized and always so helpful and communicative! Great job team! 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩
    By - Kathleen B
    Oct-2022
  • So helpful and so nice. Christopher Edelman made my visit so comforting.Explained options. So very knowledgeable.Helping me in so many avenues to work my way to knee replacements. Would not go anywhere else. Thank you Chris.
    By - Peg D
    Oct-2022
  • I recommend Dr Cooper to everyone who tells me they need a hip and or knee doctor! He did my hip replacement in 2019. I’ve had no problems at all with it since!
    By - Judy A
    Nov-2022
  • Great Doctor, very informative, knowledgeable and considerate. Very personable. Greatest a great deal of trust. I would not hesitate to use him again.
    By - Curt T
    Nov-2022
  • I had a very positive experience. The staff we're very professional and thorough. Everything seems to be healing properly. Thank you for the care.
    By - Rob H.
    Oct-2022
  • I went for an MRI today. There are two ladies that work in the office. The receptionist and the MRI technician. Both were extremely sweet ladies and I had a really good experience.
    By - Bob S.
    Nov-2022
  • Grateful on a daily basis - able to walk, ride, and ski pain free - nine years post bilateral hip replacement surgery. Thank you Dr Cooper.
    By - Mac J.
    Oct-2022
  • Dr Koslin replaced my right hip and left knee. I have full function in both and no pain. He and his staff are caring, pleasant and, professional.
    By - Linda B.
    Oct-2022
  • Great care. Surgery went very well!! Aftercare has been great. All home care personnel showed up as scheduled after surgery. No regrets!!
    By - Scott F.
    Oct-2022
  • Had a new Doctor tend to my problem knee. I received a shot and had relief. I have been going here since 2008 and am pleased with all the staff.
    By - Peggy C.
    Oct-2022
  • Dr. Tambay is always there when I need help with pain. Be advised, the appointment will involve time waiting as he listens to his patients and explains everything carefully.
    By - Pamela K.
    Oct-2022
  • Dr. Davidson and the entire staff at this office of OAWF are very professional and thorough. They are more than willing to spend extra time and answer any and all questions you may have.
    By - David R.
    Nov-2022
  • Dr Cooper is very personable. He explains things in a way that is easy to understand and he goes through all the options available.
    By - C. D. McLean.
    Nov-2022
  • Dr. Kilgore is a great physician. He operated on my hip and treated my knee. Outstanding results.
    By - Bjorn A.
    Nov-2022
  • I’ve been visiting orthopedic Associates for approximately 7 years now and I have total trust in the doctors that I’ve needed to see and have surgery with. I totally recommend this facility as the doctors I’ll great and responsive.
    I had another appointment today, scheduled from last week. Chris Edelman is alway in a happy, yet concerned mode. It’s always a pleasure to visit this office & staff is also friendly.
    By - Shirley D.
    Oct-2022
  • Dr. Wisotsky performed carpal tunnel surgery for me. My experience is he is passionate about what he does for his patients, my confidence in him is extremely high.
    By - Rob R.
    Oct-2022
  • Dr. Cheong and his staff were all very professional, polite, and very calm and the place was clean! Very compassionate!
    By - Jamie M.
    Nov-2022
  • My experience with OAWF has been very positive from first visit thru surgery and follow up care, including pt. Everyone at the office has been very helpful and positive. I would whole heartly recommend them to anyone needing orthopedic surgery. I am very happy with my results, especially my surgeon., David Cheong, and his physician assistant, Christine Palmeri.
    By - John T.
    May-2022
  • I'm very pleased with Dr Cooper and. hes staff the are very caring and the concern about my health thank you very much God bless all of you
    By - Maria Z.
    Nov-2022
  • This is an outstanding orthopedic group. Dr Kilgore did a full knee replacement on June 6th. Awesome results, walking without any support starting June 15th. Dr Kilgore, PA Chris Edelman and Support staff Jesseca are all excellent. Great communication and follow up throughout this entire process. If you are in need of Orthopedic medical attention, you will be very happy to be under this groups care.
    By - Kevin M.
    June-2022
  • Dr. Cooper and staff are the very best. This is top shelf medical practice at its finest. I thought that the doctors in NYC were supposed to be the best. I stand corrected.
    By - Patrick M.
    July-2022
  • Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Received Injection in knee after explanation of medication and how to proceed. So glad I chose Dr. Kilgore and associates. Chris was wonderful.
    By - Carol C.
    Aug-2022
  • Dr. Edelman took time to discuss my concerns and develop a plan for my knee pain. The office was very busy and the doctor still took the time necessary to answer all my questions.
    By - Jen S.
    Aug-2022
  • Dr. Schaab is an outstanding doctor. Very thorough, knowledgeable and understanding.
    By - Henry H.
    Nov-2022
  • Dr Kilgore is very personable & honest with options. The visit was smooth & informative.
    By - Shari M.
    Sept-2022
  • Dr. Tambay answers my questions and let’s me know what to expect next. I feel as if he’s helping me to solve my sciatica problems.
    By - Sharon H.
    Sept-2022
  • Super Cooper, he's the man ! If you want an honest forthright answer he'll shoot square from the hip and tell you the kneeling truth !!!!!
    By - Ray M.
    Nov-2022
  • All very efficient! Dr. Cooper and staff are the greatest!! I highly recommend this group! Thanks for all that you do!
    By - Liz L.
    Oct-2022
  • I graduated from PT yesterday. Both Anne and Laura were great! They targeted the right exercises ti get my knee pain alleviated and strengthen the knee area so I wint relapse. It was a terrific e penitence and I am so grateful!
    By - Marcia
    17-Nov-2022 11:53 AM
  • DrThomas Schwab and his assistant Chris are the greatest always so helpful and kind they explain everything so throughly and thoughtly I really appreciate both of them!!!
    By - Theresa Berlin
    08-Nov-2022 06:57 PM
  • Office was clean, staff friendly and helpful. Dr. Swartz was kibd through a painful experience. I appreciated his cander. I appreciate professionalism, which is rare now adays.
    By - Cheryl Papendry
    22-Oct-2022 06:30 PM
  • Met with PA Dane Olson. Good, thorough examination. He listened carefully and explained my options clearly. I would recommend him to close family.
    By - Roy Sandstrom
    03-Oct-2022 07:04 PM
  • I was referred to OAWF by my primary care physician due to pain I was experiencing in my left upper thigh. Dr. Cheong was very good and personable. He did not find any bone issues and referred me to their physical therapy office in Clearwater. The therapists I worked with, Mark Jorgensen and Christina Lovera, were very good at providing me with exercises that reduced my pain and finally terminated the pain in my upper thigh. I strongly recommend them and the entire therapy office. All of the staff are very interactive and personable. Thank you.
    By - Margaret Macaluso
    25-Sep-2022 07:53 PM
  • From intial visit to mri A1 Recieved mri report from dr Sean Phelan, which was well described In detail.also introduced treatment Using sonogram technology which Assures correct placement of medicine 5 stars
    By - RIchard Pagan
    22-Sep-2022 08:34 PM
  • Dr. Davidson is excellent, very caring and concerned about your condition and listens to your symptoms and diagnoses your problem and action to take to make you better. A great combination for a great Doctor.
    By - Connie Heidel
    07-Sep-2022 05:21 PM
  • I have been going to OAWF for several years. I have had multiple situations that needed to be addressed. I was and still very pleased with the doctors I have seen and their staff. I highly recommend them. Dr. Tambay was one of the first I saw. I respect his opinion and trust him. Dr, Pigeon preformed back surgery on me and I had a great result. He also has my respect and trust my back in his hands. There were others that have helped me. It is a place that makes you feel comfortable and important.
    By - Janet Marie Thomas
    06-Sep-2022 08:37 PM
  • Dr.Werner was an amazing Doctor I met him today and he explained what I needed done as for my foot and I feel comfortable in the surgery I need .
    By - Cristina
    01-Sep-2022 11:32 PM
  • My OT therapy has been excellent with both elbows involved. Tyler demonstrated specific exercises to increase the range and strength in my arms.He's massaged target areas provided some electrode stimulation.Four sessions remaining and I vastly improved in my range and strength in both elbows and arms.Tim PT took the time to instruct me on how to use a cane and walk with it.His instruction was truly appreciated.Hannah and Linda at the reception area are polite, informative and helpful to all needs.Thank You
    By - Christine McDermott
    24-Aug-2022 03:25 PM
  • Dr. Cheong, Did a great job with the Left knee Arthroscopy surgery, He explained everything he did. looking forward to the Follow up appt
    By - Angela
    16-Aug-2022 07:38 PM
  • Dr Whiddon performed a full knee replacement in March '22. I just celebrated 5 months with the new knee. I am riding a bike with zero pain and nearly full strength. 500 miles in July. Playin golf since week six and headed to Scotland for a week of golf, walking with a caddy. Dr Whiddon and the entire OAWF team were outstanding in every aspect of care and service.
    By - Charles F Thalheimer
    15-Aug-2022 04:58 PM
  • I have had several surgeries here and was highly pleased however i saw Dr Tambay on thursday and was shocked he spent maybe 5 minutes with me he gave me 2 shots in prior visits never talked to me this time he said the 3rd shot would not help i have spinal stenosis then he worte prescription for pain walked out said he would be back but instead he sent a nurse in said i was done and thats it was strange no other alternatives maybe its because i am 77 yrs old and on medicare or maybe a vietnam veteran or he just didn't like me i just wish i was given some alternatives
    By - William Runfola
    06-Aug-2022 05:07 PM
  • Staff was friendly, found using their “tablet filling out “new patient” not as fast as “human’s or “hard copies”!! Dr. Michael Werner was great, very friendly, knowledgeable and definitely would recommend him !
    By - Judy Ann Winkler
    03-Aug-2022 11:15 PM
  • I could not be more pleased, Dr,Rothberg I have arm and hand problems. He was through as well as having a friendly conversation. I'm on the road to recovery thanks to him. I highly, highly recommend Dr. Rothberg!
    By - Roger Berger
    23-Jul-2022 02:37 PM
  • I broke my clavicle on June 17 and was greeted and treated by a wonderful staff and Dr. Cottrell that day. Everyone was kind and patient with me. The follow up visits and check in have been smooth as well. I would recommend Dr. Cottrell and OAWF staff to anyone.
    By - Allison Coletti
    18-Jul-2022 04:27 PM
  • Everything went very well with my knee. Dr. Contrell was very kind and helpful. I definitely would recommend him to my friends and family. Thankyou for the excellent care.
    By - Robin privett
    13-Jul-2022 01:53 PM
  • I've been a patient of Dr Davidson on and off for the last 6 or 7 years. He takes his time listens and then explains everything. I moved away and came back to Florida and was lucky to find him again as I am now having issues with my neck and back.
    By - C B
    06-Jul-2022 01:55 AM
  • Caring, compassionate, doctors and staff. Always available to address my concerns. Highly recommend Dr. Davidson and Joe Henson!
    By - Connie Chancey
    30-Jun-2022 07:06 PM
  • I'm a previous patient of Dr Davidson, and I trust him with my life! He worked wonders on my husband many years ago, and if there was anything that could be done with me, he would be the only one to do it
    By - Victoria McBrayer
    28-Jun-2022 06:57 PM
  • My husband’s surgery went very well! What impressed us further was the excellence of care. The staff were wonderful, skilled, kind, and anticipatory. The detailed patient care System is terrific.
    By - Catherine Petersen
    24-Jun-2022 02:51 PM
  • Dr Tambay was excellent as well as his staff. He took the time to explain what he was doing and what to expect. He has a nice bedside manner.
    By - Phyllis
    20-Jun-2022 06:26 PM
  • Dr. Andrew Cooper has a special way about him that makes you comfortable and confident about the end result of your surgery. I just had TKR 6/14/2022 but so far so good. His protocol for physical therapy and at home nursing care really helps take the pressure off of driving and such. Until 7/6 when my follow up appointment is, everything will be down at home which I love!! Looking forward to this new chapter and have dedicated 2022 to getting my knees taken care of so I can get on with my life. Right knee TKR is scheduled for November 15, 2022.
    By - RFC
    16-Jun-2022 12:38 AM
  • Thank you for having such friendly professional staff. Makes a difference to the patient outcome!
    By - Maureen Jacob
    08-Jun-2022 09:08 PM
  • This is a “should-ah, could-ah, would-ah” story. First, I should have worn gloves before handling old oak wood floor boards. After urgent care removed the ¼” thick splinter that pierced through my right hand little pinky, I repeatedly went to urgent care facilities to fight off infections. Finally, after a couple months of doing that, I called my family Doctor who referred me to Dr Michael L. Rothberg. The Xray didn’t show anything, so we tried a different antibiotic with instructions to return to him if the infection came back. Well, after one more urgent care visit and another round of antibiotics, I went back to Dr Rothberg, finally, and 3 pieces of wood were removed. The above was written for your enjoyment and I don’t mind laughing at myself. Dr Michael L. Rothberg is a congenial, no nonsense doctor, who on my first visit was able to cut through my loquacious history of what happened, as written above, and got to the necessary point of my reason for coming to him. He really is an excellent doctor, and I’m sure my 5 month ordeal would have been cut in half, or better, if I had followed the advice from the various urgent care places I went to, and followed Dr Rothberg’s instructions above. I hope I never have to go to an orthopedic doctor again, but if I do he will be the 5 star one I go to. I’m very thankful for what he’s done, and for the rehab department at Orthopedic Associates of West Florida (OAWF)! I have full use of my hand again!
    By - Richard Wilson
    30-May-2022 03:47 AM
  • I want to give a compliment and kudos to Andrew Johnson, Dr. Davidson's PA, who I saw last week for problems with discs in my back. I just wanted to say how wonderful he was and spent a lot of time with us and we were very pleased. I wanted to make sure that when people do a really, really great job, I believe in recognizing them. Too many people complain about everything and I think it's great when people really do a wonderful job and enjoy their job. He was exceptionally professional and has a wonderful personality.
    By - Susan
    25-May-2022 06:24 PM
  • Had my hip replaced 12/9/21. Got my 75lb dog out of the kennel 12/17 and began walking him 3x a day! Painful first few days but not unbearable. Dr. Whiddon and his PA, Matthew Krause are SUPER. Do not even think about going anywhere else! (Been there done that)
    By - Carol Albrecht
    18-May-2022 06:06 PM
  • Please give a humongous THANK-YOU to Dr. M. Rothberg for his help today. I was there for a major problem with my shoulders. Three hours later I could raise my arms almost straight up with very little pain. I can't thank him enough.
    By - James Perse
    13-May-2022 07:39 PM
  • I first met Joe Henson, Dr. Davidson’s PA, in early Nov & he was going to set me up for physical therapy. I explained how I could see myself reaching for a cup, but my brain was not connecting. Also, when going for walks with my husband, he would see me trying to put my foot down, but it never went down. Joe was an excellent listener & decided to send me for a scan of my brain and neck. Not long after our conversation & the pictures of the scans, I was referred to the surgeon, Dr. J. Byron Davidson. He explained to me what was going on and that I would require surgery to obtain the best results. I made an appointment for the surgery but had to cancel because of an ongoing UTI infection. The nurse called me back and told me to get organic cranberry capsules and a probiotic and pick up my prescription from the drugstore. After three days the pain of the UTI subsided so I was ready for surgery but deep down inside I did not want to have it. It was in February in the cold weather, so we rescheduled it for April. The surgery went above and beyond perfect, and that is the only word I can use. Dr. Davidson came in and said how are you? “Are you ready for the surgery? You sure? You don’t have to do this if you’re not ready, we could cancel and go have Starbucks downstairs.” My husband looked at him like he was crazy. I told Dr. Davidson, no I am ready and let’s do this, so he went over a few more things he was going to do. He left the room & next thing I know all the nurses that were going to be involved with my care crammed into the room before I went into the OR. They introduced themselves & asked me if I had any questions. I was so shocked I did not know what to do. Shortly after that, I met the anesthesiologist & the issue with blood would not be a concern as they had worked with other Jehovah’s Witness patients before. Then I met the neuromonitoring technician that would also be working with Dr. Davidson. I have suffered through some other spinal surgery, but I was convinced that this was going to be successful because of the staff that Dr. Davidson has working with him as a team, and the good communication from the start. My surgery is 1 month out & I have circulation in my feet and starting to gain back the strength in my hands. I cannot say enough good things that came from my surgery because of good communication from the start. I also want to thank Morton Plant Hospital for an outstanding job of keeping up with the Covid standards & respecting the issue of bloodless surgery. If you think you are going to get past the guard with no mask, don’t even think about it. I had more people praying then I could count. I had a wonderful Surgeon and his fabulous team & I’m deeply grateful. And of utmost importance, a lot of prayers on many sleepless nights. Surgery date April 25, 2022. Rate your Doctor : Score 10
    By - Denise
    11-May-2022 01:39 PM
  • I went to Dr Scott Wisotsky praying he could help me. I had a hand injury 7 years ago and went through 3 surgeries during that time. I developed osteomyelitis and MERSA and time in the hospital after the first surgery. I had pain for 7 years and had to go on disability. I moved to pinellas county and searched for a hand specialist. Three different orthopedic Drs recommended Dr Wisotsky. I went with their recommendation. I am so happy to say that 5 months after my surgery I am completely pain free and without a splint. The care in the office was wonderful. His PA Sean was the greatest. Since he was in the OR assisting he knew everything that went on in surgery. Please don’t stop reading. I know this is a long review but Dr Wisoysky is worth a thousand words. I’m a senior and I don’t tolerate pain well. I never had to take pain medicine and because of the nerve block the first 48 hours was a Breeze I recommend this Orthopedic group with every ounce of my being. Thank you group for making me finally pain free and able to function BTW he is a sight for sore eyes as well as Dr Sean
    By - Susan thorp
    10-May-2022 06:40 PM
  • Although I had one knee replacement, Dr. Cheong would be new to me. At first meeting he answered all my questions even though I had the procedure before. The office staff efficiently scheduled my operation and went over every stage from hospital admittance to follow up visit. Kudos to Heather, Meghan and especially Christine P. for their friendliness and understanding. Dr. Cheong may be a man of few words but at his visit on morning of the operation, he was compassionate and reassuring. I was able to go home the same day, followed medication regiment and never had any pain through 3 weeks of recovery. I highly recommend Dr. Cheong !
    By - Maryellen Moran
    10-May-2022 06:18 PM
  • I have been seeing Dr. Cheong for almost three years. Every visit the front office staff, medical assistants, X-ray and Dr.Cheong, courteous, caring and very professional. Recent had the pleasure of seeing Dr. Tambay to address some lingering pain from surgery. He and his assistant were very kind and compassionate as well. Highly recommend OAWF.
    By - Duane K Wood
    04-May-2022 04:47 PM
  • I saw Dr. Wisotsky re: a shoulder injury. He was extremely friendly -- even shook my hand before and after our consultation. He let me describe my symptoms.and review the events that led to the injury -- very willing to listen. His assistants were also friendly and helpful. Overall, a good experience. (A friend who is a surgical nurse tells me that he is also a fine surgeon.)
    By - Bill M.
    03-May-2022 06:22 PM
  • I have Sacriliitis and just got a steroid shot. Thank you Dr Schwab.
    By - Joyce Marsden
    26-Apr-2022 07:06 PM
  • Doctor Cooper has been amazing, from start to finish made me feel comfortable with knee replacement. His staff is kind, friendly, and patient every step of the way. It has been extreamly pleasant, stress free experience and I could not be happier. Thank you for everything you and your staff have done for me. Strongly recommend!
    By - Halid
    26-Apr-2022 03:49 PM
  • Dr. Davidson is amazing. He explains and answer questions to where you can actually comprehend. He is so kind, understanding, compassionate. I was in so much pain prior to my neck surgery, after surgery I immediately felt better. Everyone I encountered thru Dr. Davidson’s practice was amazing! I felt completely confident with Dr. Davidson!!
    By - Connie Chancey
    21-Apr-2022 07:12 PM
  • I highly recommend Dr. Cheong. Everyone, from the staff in the front office and the back office, including Dr. Cheong himself, were fantastic. Will definitely go there for any future orthopedic needs.
    By - Stephanie Sowell
    08-Apr-2022 11:14 PM
  • I went in to see Dr . Pigeon for a second opinion. After visiting with him, I wished I would have gone to him from the beginning. I’ve had so many back surgeries that the pain is definitely real. I don’t know if I will ever be pain free.
    By - Anna Flower
    23-Mar-2022 11:37 PM
  • Got gel shots in my right knee given by Brooke..she does it well enough to where it's nearly painless. These shots are a lifesaver for me to stay mobile for the next 6 months or so.
    By - Gary Howe
    17-Mar-2022 08:45 PM
  • On 3/9/22 I had a follow-up appointment with Dr. Rothberg for issues with my left shoulder. He is not only professional but seems to be a very kind doctor. After examining me I received my 2nd cortisone injection which i gladly agreed to and it seems to be helping so far. I didn't expect this reaction so quickly. I am an out-of-state patient and will sadly leave Florida in 3 weeks. I have received excellent care from Dr. Rothberg and his nurses, and friendly and knowledgeable staff. I would highly recommed OAWF. Sincerely, Sue D.
    By - Sue Dalton
    10-Mar-2022 06:03 PM
  • I met Dr. Cooper and his wonderful staff for the first time yesterday. I am extremely hopeful that eventually my knees will be replaced so I can get back to my usual active and adventurous life. I look forward to working with Dr. Cooper and his team to achieve this goal.
    By - Rhonda C.
    03-Mar-2022 04:05 PM
  • I was very pleased with Dr. Rothberg and his staff. I found them concerned about me personally and felt I got experienced and excellent care.
    By - Elizabeth Hill
    01-Mar-2022 03:38 PM
  • Today was the third of three weeks of knee injections. I was unable to arrive promptly for my appointment, yet was very kindly and attentively treated by Matthew.
    By - Judith Baker
    10-Feb-2022 12:10 AM
  • The treatment at the OAWF Enterprise Office was outstanding. Dr. Whiddon treated me very professionally and courteously, asked appropriate questions, and listened to my concerns. He utilized his time very well and mine too. I will recommend him very highly to other potential patients! He actually cared for me as a patient and it showed.
    By - KEN KAALBERG
    30-Jan-2022 07:03 PM
  • Brooke Johnson saw me for a swollen knee cap. After explaining my choices, I allowed her to remove 20cc of fluid on top of knee cap and then to give a cortisone shot to help heeling. She was thorough, almost pain free and I did t have but 10 minutes to wait from my scheduled appointment. A win win!
    By - Elizabeth Dale
    25-Jan-2022 10:31 PM
  • My appointment with Dr Rothberg was excellent. The examination that he conducted was very thorough and he explained different options to remedy the problems that I am experiencing.
    By - Gary Queensberry
    21-Jan-2022 08:55 PM
  • Great service and great people.
    By - Michael Quinn
    21-Jan-2022 07:08 PM
  • I generally see Dr Whiddon. When not available. I see his assistant Erin. Both are very personable, friendly & tentative to your ailment. They take thier time explaining what is causing your pain then clearly discusses the course treatment. Kudos to you both
    By - Beverly Milo
    19-Jan-2022 12:45 AM
  • I think Dr Schwab and his nurse are the greatest I have been seeing them for about 6 years now I have always have had great and very professional care I think they really care about their patients Thank you both so much
    By - Theresa Berlin
    18-Jan-2022 08:11 PM
  • Dr Schwartz was great. He listened, got an x-ray and made a physical therapy and pain management plan. Optimal Performance & Physical Therapies who they refer to are awesome.
    By - Lisa
    05-Jan-2022 02:51 PM
  • I brought my son, Patrick to see Dr.Wener for an ankle injury. He was patient, kind, and put my son at ease. The appointment went smoothly, and we were in and out in a very reasonable time. I think this practice is a great place for anyone with ortho problems.
    By - Judith Cunningham
    30-Dec-2021 05:29 PM
  • Dr Rothberg is very personable, explains issues well and is clearly accomplished. The office staff reflect the Dr’s congenial manner. My office visit was efficient and a very good experience overall.
    By - Richard Martin
    29-Dec-2021 09:16 PM
  • I want to thank all those I worked with during my time at OAWF. Everyone is very friendly and caring, and always show in what they do that they want to help and guide one to improvement. Thanks specially to Hannah and Rochelle at the front desk, and to my therapists Ruth and Tyler who are always great to work with and by their actions show their dedication to assist one to get better and better. Thank you all for all you do!
    By - Arthur Baxter
    15-Nov-2021 04:38 AM
  • I love Dr. Rothberg! What more can I say. He performed hand surgery and comprehensive follow up. He was very insightful and while he didn't mince words about the surgery, he delivered as promised-a fully functioning hand. I cannot recommend Dr. Rothberg and his staff including hand therapist Marsha Zero enough.
    By - Ellen Connelly
    22-Aug-2021 04:18 PM
  • A+ to Dr. Rothberg and his staff! I am a very active person, who loves fitness, doing ballet and riding my bike. So dealing an angulated fracture of my right hand really threw me for a loop, both the injury itself and the concern I had as to my future activities and abilities, especially knowing that at age 50, the body doesn't heal like it did at 20 or 30. Yet despite my distress and concerns, I knew right away that "my hand was in good hands" - literally! I had nothing but a positive experience from start to finish; through it all, Dr. Rothberg and his nurse, Paula, demonstrated the utmost of skill, meticulousness and dedication to doing things right so as to promote the best possible outcome for me. And happily, I did in fact make a complete recovery, with a return to my full dexterity and the activities I love to do. I have no doubt this was largely because of the quality of care I received; many thanks to Dr. Rothberg and the team at OAWF! Your cheerful helpfulness was very much noticed and appreciated.
    By - EVAMARIE PILIPUF-SWIERS
    12-Jul-2021 06:06 PM
  • I am a competitive swimmer.I saw Dr. Wisotski in the fall of 2017 for shoulder pain. He found some issues, but I had an injection and then PT. Back to swimming and winning (sort of-at least I was swimming). The shoulder started hurting again May 2021, had the injection and am back. Feels great
    By - steve freeman
    23-May-2021 06:50 PM
  • Very professional, thorough, and caring doctor and I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Pigeon to anyone who has a spine issue.
    By - Ruth Tyson
    27-Apr-2021 05:38 PM
  • Dr. Andrew Cooper has recently done a second procedure for me - a knee revision, replacing the knee cap. I checked out of the hospital after one night, and 3 weeks later have had the staples removed. Dr. Cooper is a wonderful surgeon. In 2014 he performed a hip revision for me and I have to look at my records to even remember which hip it was. His skills are superior and his personality is awesome. Thank you Dr. Andrew Cooper for helping me so much.
    By - Lynn Richard
    14-Apr-2021 03:25 PM
  • After seeing three other doctors, I finally found Dr. David Cheong. He was the first doctor who listened to me and talked to me, not at me. He explained all my options and did not immediately go to the most agressive treatment option. I am so grateful to Dr. Cheong. Finally, excellent medical care.
    By - Cathy Seumenicht
    13-Apr-2021 02:57 PM
  • Dr Rothburg was great explained everything to me.have an appt in Gainesville with a nuero muscular specialist. After that time told to call to see how I can get my function back in my left hand.once they know the cause
    By - Barbara mccgowan
    09-Apr-2021 09:25 PM
  • My visit at the OAWF was very pleasant and all the receptionist had smiles on their face and made me feel welcomed, they were also very helpful helping me fill out my paper work which was greatly appreciated and I thank you Dr.Roseburg and his assistant Pa.C.Ron who helped me understand my injury and gave me a treatment thanks again for your timely service!
    By - James Seymour
    05-Mar-2021 01:47 AM
  • I suffered from back pain for years, partially because of trauma, partially because of degenerative arthritis. I tried the minimally invasive route for months, mainly because of my fear of 'going under the knife'. Injections, epidurals & radio frequency ablation provided temporary relief...at best, if at all. Tiring of enduring excruciating pain, seeing Dr. Pigeon was the best decision I made. He quickly put my fears to rest by reviewing my MRI & informing me that fusion wasn't necessary. He recommended another procedure, requiring only a one night stay in the hospital. It has only been about three weeks since my surgery, and the difference is phenomenal. Before, my pain levels were around 9 and getting rest at night required a potent mix of meds and alcohol. Now, I experience very little discomfort and I can stand upright & walk without pain (or a walker) for the first time in a very long time. I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Pigeon...his skills in the OR are without question, but it's his compassionate, caring demeanor that sold me. I allowed pain to dictate my life for far too long, and thank God I was able to find Dr. Pigeon. He relieved my spinal discomfort, and I have every confidence he will do the same for you.
    By - Michael Colin
    22-Feb-2021 09:55 PM
  • I waited a while to get an appointment with Dr. Cooper and it was certainly worth the wait. I was impressed with the professionalism of the staff and the quick and efficient way in which I was treated. Dr. Cooper was kind, personable and I felt convinced that I was in excellent hands. I consider myself fortunate to have been treated by the best.
    By - Edith Ainsworth
    18-Feb-2021 12:18 AM
  • Dr. Werner spent time with me, examined my foot and ankle and gave me advice on a treatment. He was very nice along with the staff.
    By - Pat Gallina
    05-Feb-2021 01:20 AM
  • Dr. Rothberg was very helpful taking his time and explaining treatment options to me for my hand and wrist. The staff was also very kind and helpful.
  • of all the hard ache and problem is I have gone through with my injury the staff and Dr. Cottrell are the only ones that seem to have truly cared to help my situation
    By - John Centonze
    02-Feb-2021 07:23 PM
  • Dr Rothburh, I don’t normally write reviews but you did spend the time in a non/rush manner to answer all my questions and overcome my concerns and for that I do want to say Thank you. From this first meeting and your sincere information and guidance, I will be utilizing you as my surgeon of choice. Thanks again and until next time.
    By - John Anderson
    29-Jan-2021 08:23 PM
  • Saw Dr McClure for the first time and he was very nice and very informative his nurse was very professional and very nice
    By - Theresa Berlin
    02-Dec-2020 07:08 PM
  • Dr. Wisotsky's Team were awesome, had injections in both shoulders and am sleeping and able to be active again! Grateful for my Inlaws recommendations! Thank You, Marcine
    By - Marcine Karcher
    17-Nov-2020 02:44 PM
  • In 2015 Dr. Cooper replaced my right hip, it’s been great ever since! Now I need my left hip replaced and I wouldn’t have anyone else do it but him! He’s a wonderful surgeon!!
    By - Trish L
    12-Nov-2020 04:15 PM
  • Dr. J. Bryon Davidson fixed my decade-long nerve pain nightmare. I was injured in the military during a training accident in July 2010 and long story short, I have been dealing with constant nerve pain in my left leg. I gained 80lbs because I could not move too much or I would aggravate the nerve. Dr. Davidson did in 7 months what the VA didn't do for 8 years. Dr. Davidson found it because he cared and knew I wasn't malingering. I thought I was going to have this pain for the rest of my life. I am only 35 but I have thought many times about just going on 100% disability with the VA and giving up all my dreams. Dr. Davidson gave me my life back. He would say he was just doing his job but he did more than just his job. He took care of me.
    By - Rachel Flora
    08-Oct-2020 04:18 AM
  • A huge thank you to Dr. Thompson and his staff who saw me yesterday for knee pain. His confident and helpful instructions and treatment have been a game changer for me. The pain is almost all gone. Thanks for a great staff who were so friendly and helpful, too, and Dr. Thompson’s nurse who is continuing to make arrangements for my treatment. Thank you!!
    By - Jill Rommel
    17-Sep-2020 01:29 PM
  • Dr Kilgore did an amazing job on my knee. The pain was minimal using non-opiate drugs. Job well done. Thank you
    By - Mary Louise Ambrose
    09-Sep-2020 02:35 PM