• I was referred to OAWF by my primary care physician due to pain I was experiencing in my left upper thigh. Dr. Cheong was very good and personable. He did not find any bone issues and referred me to their physical therapy office in Clearwater. The therapists I worked with, Mark Jorgensen and Christina Lovera, were very good at providing me with exercises that reduced my pain and finally terminated the pain in my upper thigh. I strongly recommend them and the entire therapy office. All of the staff are very interactive and personable. Thank you.
    By - Margaret Macaluso
    25-Sep-2022 07:53 PM
  • From intial visit to mri A1 Recieved mri report from dr Sean Phelan, which was well described In detail.also introduced treatment Using sonogram technology which Assures correct placement of medicine 5 stars
    By - RIchard Pagan
    22-Sep-2022 08:34 PM
  • Dr. Davidson is excellent, very caring and concerned about your condition and listens to your symptoms and diagnoses your problem and action to take to make you better. A great combination for a great Doctor.
    By - Connie Heidel
    07-Sep-2022 05:21 PM
  • I have been going to OAWF for several years. I have had multiple situations that needed to be addressed. I was and still very pleased with the doctors I have seen and their staff. I highly recommend them. Dr. Tambay was one of the first I saw. I respect his opinion and trust him. Dr, Pigeon preformed back surgery on me and I had a great result. He also has my respect and trust my back in his hands. There were others that have helped me. It is a place that makes you feel comfortable and important.
    By - Janet Marie Thomas
    06-Sep-2022 08:37 PM
  • Dr.Werner was an amazing Doctor I met him today and he explained what I needed done as for my foot and I feel comfortable in the surgery I need .
    By - Cristina
    01-Sep-2022 11:32 PM
  • My OT therapy has been excellent with both elbows involved. Tyler demonstrated specific exercises to increase the range and strength in my arms.He's massaged target areas provided some electrode stimulation.Four sessions remaining and I vastly improved in my range and strength in both elbows and arms.Tim PT took the time to instruct me on how to use a cane and walk with it.His instruction was truly appreciated.Hannah and Linda at the reception area are polite, informative and helpful to all needs.Thank You
    By - Christine McDermott
    24-Aug-2022 03:25 PM
  • Dr. Cheong, Did a great job with the Left knee Arthroscopy surgery, He explained everything he did. looking forward to the Follow up appt
    By - Angela
    16-Aug-2022 07:38 PM
  • Dr Whiddon performed a full knee replacement in March '22. I just celebrated 5 months with the new knee. I am riding a bike with zero pain and nearly full strength. 500 miles in July. Playin golf since week six and headed to Scotland for a week of golf, walking with a caddy. Dr Whiddon and the entire OAWF team were outstanding in every aspect of care and service.
    By - Charles F Thalheimer
    15-Aug-2022 04:58 PM
  • I have had several surgeries here and was highly pleased however i saw Dr Tambay on thursday and was shocked he spent maybe 5 minutes with me he gave me 2 shots in prior visits never talked to me this time he said the 3rd shot would not help i have spinal stenosis then he worte prescription for pain walked out said he would be back but instead he sent a nurse in said i was done and thats it was strange no other alternatives maybe its because i am 77 yrs old and on medicare or maybe a vietnam veteran or he just didn't like me i just wish i was given some alternatives
    By - William Runfola
    06-Aug-2022 05:07 PM
  • Staff was friendly, found using their “tablet filling out “new patient” not as fast as “human’s or “hard copies”!! Dr. Michael Werner was great, very friendly, knowledgeable and definitely would recommend him !
    By - Judy Ann Winkler
    03-Aug-2022 11:15 PM
  • I could not be more pleased, Dr,Rothberg I have arm and hand problems. He was through as well as having a friendly conversation. I'm on the road to recovery thanks to him. I highly, highly recommend Dr. Rothberg!
    By - Roger Berger
    23-Jul-2022 02:37 PM
  • I broke my clavicle on June 17 and was greeted and treated by a wonderful staff and Dr. Cottrell that day. Everyone was kind and patient with me. The follow up visits and check in have been smooth as well. I would recommend Dr. Cottrell and OAWF staff to anyone.
    By - Allison Coletti
    18-Jul-2022 04:27 PM
  • Everything went very well with my knee. Dr. Contrell was very kind and helpful. I definitely would recommend him to my friends and family. Thankyou for the excellent care.
    By - Robin privett
    13-Jul-2022 01:53 PM
  • I've been a patient of Dr Davidson on and off for the last 6 or 7 years. He takes his time listens and then explains everything. I moved away and came back to Florida and was lucky to find him again as I am now having issues with my neck and back.
    By - C B
    06-Jul-2022 01:55 AM
  • Caring, compassionate, doctors and staff. Always available to address my concerns. Highly recommend Dr. Davidson and Joe Henson!
    By - Connie Chancey
    30-Jun-2022 07:06 PM
  • I'm a previous patient of Dr Davidson, and I trust him with my life! He worked wonders on my husband many years ago, and if there was anything that could be done with me, he would be the only one to do it
    By - Victoria McBrayer
    28-Jun-2022 06:57 PM
  • My husband’s surgery went very well! What impressed us further was the excellence of care. The staff were wonderful, skilled, kind, and anticipatory. The detailed patient care System is terrific.
    By - Catherine Petersen
    24-Jun-2022 02:51 PM
  • Dr Tambay was excellent as well as his staff. He took the time to explain what he was doing and what to expect. He has a nice bedside manner.
    By - Phyllis
    20-Jun-2022 06:26 PM
  • Dr. Andrew Cooper has a special way about him that makes you comfortable and confident about the end result of your surgery. I just had TKR 6/14/2022 but so far so good. His protocol for physical therapy and at home nursing care really helps take the pressure off of driving and such. Until 7/6 when my follow up appointment is, everything will be down at home which I love!! Looking forward to this new chapter and have dedicated 2022 to getting my knees taken care of so I can get on with my life. Right knee TKR is scheduled for November 15, 2022.
    By - RFC
    16-Jun-2022 12:38 AM
  • Thank you for having such friendly professional staff. Makes a difference to the patient outcome!
    By - Maureen Jacob
    08-Jun-2022 09:08 PM
  • This is a “should-ah, could-ah, would-ah” story. First, I should have worn gloves before handling old oak wood floor boards. After urgent care removed the ¼” thick splinter that pierced through my right hand little pinky, I repeatedly went to urgent care facilities to fight off infections. Finally, after a couple months of doing that, I called my family Doctor who referred me to Dr Michael L. Rothberg. The Xray didn’t show anything, so we tried a different antibiotic with instructions to return to him if the infection came back. Well, after one more urgent care visit and another round of antibiotics, I went back to Dr Rothberg, finally, and 3 pieces of wood were removed. The above was written for your enjoyment and I don’t mind laughing at myself. Dr Michael L. Rothberg is a congenial, no nonsense doctor, who on my first visit was able to cut through my loquacious history of what happened, as written above, and got to the necessary point of my reason for coming to him. He really is an excellent doctor, and I’m sure my 5 month ordeal would have been cut in half, or better, if I had followed the advice from the various urgent care places I went to, and followed Dr Rothberg’s instructions above. I hope I never have to go to an orthopedic doctor again, but if I do he will be the 5 star one I go to. I’m very thankful for what he’s done, and for the rehab department at Orthopedic Associates of West Florida (OAWF)! I have full use of my hand again!
    By - Richard Wilson
    30-May-2022 03:47 AM
  • I want to give a compliment and kudos to Andrew Johnson, Dr. Davidson's PA, who I saw last week for problems with discs in my back. I just wanted to say how wonderful he was and spent a lot of time with us and we were very pleased. I wanted to make sure that when people do a really, really great job, I believe in recognizing them. Too many people complain about everything and I think it's great when people really do a wonderful job and enjoy their job. He was exceptionally professional and has a wonderful personality.
    By - Susan
    25-May-2022 06:24 PM
  • Had my hip replaced 12/9/21. Got my 75lb dog out of the kennel 12/17 and began walking him 3x a day! Painful first few days but not unbearable. Dr. Whiddon and his PA, Matthew Krause are SUPER. Do not even think about going anywhere else! (Been there done that)
    By - Carol Albrecht
    18-May-2022 06:06 PM
  • Please give a humongous THANK-YOU to Dr. M. Rothberg for his help today. I was there for a major problem with my shoulders. Three hours later I could raise my arms almost straight up with very little pain. I can't thank him enough.
    By - James Perse
    13-May-2022 07:39 PM
  • I first met Joe Henson, Dr. Davidson’s PA, in early Nov & he was going to set me up for physical therapy. I explained how I could see myself reaching for a cup, but my brain was not connecting. Also, when going for walks with my husband, he would see me trying to put my foot down, but it never went down. Joe was an excellent listener & decided to send me for a scan of my brain and neck. Not long after our conversation & the pictures of the scans, I was referred to the surgeon, Dr. J. Byron Davidson. He explained to me what was going on and that I would require surgery to obtain the best results. I made an appointment for the surgery but had to cancel because of an ongoing UTI infection. The nurse called me back and told me to get organic cranberry capsules and a probiotic and pick up my prescription from the drugstore. After three days the pain of the UTI subsided so I was ready for surgery but deep down inside I did not want to have it. It was in February in the cold weather, so we rescheduled it for April. The surgery went above and beyond perfect, and that is the only word I can use. Dr. Davidson came in and said how are you? “Are you ready for the surgery? You sure? You don’t have to do this if you’re not ready, we could cancel and go have Starbucks downstairs.” My husband looked at him like he was crazy. I told Dr. Davidson, no I am ready and let’s do this, so he went over a few more things he was going to do. He left the room & next thing I know all the nurses that were going to be involved with my care crammed into the room before I went into the OR. They introduced themselves & asked me if I had any questions. I was so shocked I did not know what to do. Shortly after that, I met the anesthesiologist & the issue with blood would not be a concern as they had worked with other Jehovah’s Witness patients before. Then I met the neuromonitoring technician that would also be working with Dr. Davidson. I have suffered through some other spinal surgery, but I was convinced that this was going to be successful because of the staff that Dr. Davidson has working with him as a team, and the good communication from the start. My surgery is 1 month out & I have circulation in my feet and starting to gain back the strength in my hands. I cannot say enough good things that came from my surgery because of good communication from the start. I also want to thank Morton Plant Hospital for an outstanding job of keeping up with the Covid standards & respecting the issue of bloodless surgery. If you think you are going to get past the guard with no mask, don’t even think about it. I had more people praying then I could count. I had a wonderful Surgeon and his fabulous team & I’m deeply grateful. And of utmost importance, a lot of prayers on many sleepless nights. Surgery date April 25, 2022. Rate your Doctor : Score 10
    By - Denise
    11-May-2022 01:39 PM
  • I went to Dr Scott Wisotsky praying he could help me. I had a hand injury 7 years ago and went through 3 surgeries during that time. I developed osteomyelitis and MERSA and time in the hospital after the first surgery. I had pain for 7 years and had to go on disability. I moved to pinellas county and searched for a hand specialist. Three different orthopedic Drs recommended Dr Wisotsky. I went with their recommendation. I am so happy to say that 5 months after my surgery I am completely pain free and without a splint. The care in the office was wonderful. His PA Sean was the greatest. Since he was in the OR assisting he knew everything that went on in surgery. Please don’t stop reading. I know this is a long review but Dr Wisoysky is worth a thousand words. I’m a senior and I don’t tolerate pain well. I never had to take pain medicine and because of the nerve block the first 48 hours was a Breeze I recommend this Orthopedic group with every ounce of my being. Thank you group for making me finally pain free and able to function BTW he is a sight for sore eyes as well as Dr Sean
    By - Susan thorp
    10-May-2022 06:40 PM
  • Although I had one knee replacement, Dr. Cheong would be new to me. At first meeting he answered all my questions even though I had the procedure before. The office staff efficiently scheduled my operation and went over every stage from hospital admittance to follow up visit. Kudos to Heather, Meghan and especially Christine P. for their friendliness and understanding. Dr. Cheong may be a man of few words but at his visit on morning of the operation, he was compassionate and reassuring. I was able to go home the same day, followed medication regiment and never had any pain through 3 weeks of recovery. I highly recommend Dr. Cheong !
    By - Maryellen Moran
    10-May-2022 06:18 PM
  • I have been seeing Dr. Cheong for almost three years. Every visit the front office staff, medical assistants, X-ray and Dr.Cheong, courteous, caring and very professional. Recent had the pleasure of seeing Dr. Tambay to address some lingering pain from surgery. He and his assistant were very kind and compassionate as well. Highly recommend OAWF.
    By - Duane K Wood
    04-May-2022 04:47 PM
  • I saw Dr. Wisotsky re: a shoulder injury. He was extremely friendly -- even shook my hand before and after our consultation. He let me describe my symptoms.and review the events that led to the injury -- very willing to listen. His assistants were also friendly and helpful. Overall, a good experience. (A friend who is a surgical nurse tells me that he is also a fine surgeon.)
    By - Bill M.
    03-May-2022 06:22 PM
  • I have Sacriliitis and just got a steroid shot. Thank you Dr Schwab.
    By - Joyce Marsden
    26-Apr-2022 07:06 PM
  • Doctor Cooper has been amazing, from start to finish made me feel comfortable with knee replacement. His staff is kind, friendly, and patient every step of the way. It has been extreamly pleasant, stress free experience and I could not be happier. Thank you for everything you and your staff have done for me. Strongly recommend!
    By - Halid
    26-Apr-2022 03:49 PM
  • Dr. Davidson is amazing. He explains and answer questions to where you can actually comprehend. He is so kind, understanding, compassionate. I was in so much pain prior to my neck surgery, after surgery I immediately felt better. Everyone I encountered thru Dr. Davidson’s practice was amazing! I felt completely confident with Dr. Davidson!!
    By - Connie Chancey
    21-Apr-2022 07:12 PM
  • I highly recommend Dr. Cheong. Everyone, from the staff in the front office and the back office, including Dr. Cheong himself, were fantastic. Will definitely go there for any future orthopedic needs.
    By - Stephanie Sowell
    08-Apr-2022 11:14 PM
  • I went in to see Dr . Pigeon for a second opinion. After visiting with him, I wished I would have gone to him from the beginning. I’ve had so many back surgeries that the pain is definitely real. I don’t know if I will ever be pain free.
    By - Anna Flower
    23-Mar-2022 11:37 PM
  • Got gel shots in my right knee given by Brooke..she does it well enough to where it's nearly painless. These shots are a lifesaver for me to stay mobile for the next 6 months or so.
    By - Gary Howe
    17-Mar-2022 08:45 PM
  • On 3/9/22 I had a follow-up appointment with Dr. Rothberg for issues with my left shoulder. He is not only professional but seems to be a very kind doctor. After examining me I received my 2nd cortisone injection which i gladly agreed to and it seems to be helping so far. I didn't expect this reaction so quickly. I am an out-of-state patient and will sadly leave Florida in 3 weeks. I have received excellent care from Dr. Rothberg and his nurses, and friendly and knowledgeable staff. I would highly recommed OAWF. Sincerely, Sue D.
    By - Sue Dalton
    10-Mar-2022 06:03 PM
  • I met Dr. Cooper and his wonderful staff for the first time yesterday. I am extremely hopeful that eventually my knees will be replaced so I can get back to my usual active and adventurous life. I look forward to working with Dr. Cooper and his team to achieve this goal.
    By - Rhonda C.
    03-Mar-2022 04:05 PM
  • I was very pleased with Dr. Rothberg and his staff. I found them concerned about me personally and felt I got experienced and excellent care.
    By - Elizabeth Hill
    01-Mar-2022 03:38 PM
  • Today was the third of three weeks of knee injections. I was unable to arrive promptly for my appointment, yet was very kindly and attentively treated by Matthew.
    By - Judith Baker
    10-Feb-2022 12:10 AM
  • The treatment at the OAWF Enterprise Office was outstanding. Dr. Whiddon treated me very professionally and courteously, asked appropriate questions, and listened to my concerns. He utilized his time very well and mine too. I will recommend him very highly to other potential patients! He actually cared for me as a patient and it showed.
    By - KEN KAALBERG
    30-Jan-2022 07:03 PM
  • Brooke Johnson saw me for a swollen knee cap. After explaining my choices, I allowed her to remove 20cc of fluid on top of knee cap and then to give a cortisone shot to help heeling. She was thorough, almost pain free and I did t have but 10 minutes to wait from my scheduled appointment. A win win!
    By - Elizabeth Dale
    25-Jan-2022 10:31 PM
  • My appointment with Dr Rothberg was excellent. The examination that he conducted was very thorough and he explained different options to remedy the problems that I am experiencing.
    By - Gary Queensberry
    21-Jan-2022 08:55 PM
  • Great service and great people.
    By - Michael Quinn
    21-Jan-2022 07:08 PM
  • I generally see Dr Whiddon. When not available. I see his assistant Erin. Both are very personable, friendly & tentative to your ailment. They take thier time explaining what is causing your pain then clearly discusses the course treatment. Kudos to you both
    By - Beverly Milo
    19-Jan-2022 12:45 AM
  • I think Dr Schwab and his nurse are the greatest I have been seeing them for about 6 years now I have always have had great and very professional care I think they really care about their patients Thank you both so much
    By - Theresa Berlin
    18-Jan-2022 08:11 PM
  • Dr Schwartz was great. He listened, got an x-ray and made a physical therapy and pain management plan. Optimal Performance & Physical Therapies who they refer to are awesome.
    By - Lisa
    05-Jan-2022 02:51 PM
  • I brought my son, Patrick to see Dr.Wener for an ankle injury. He was patient, kind, and put my son at ease. The appointment went smoothly, and we were in and out in a very reasonable time. I think this practice is a great place for anyone with ortho problems.
    By - Judith Cunningham
    30-Dec-2021 05:29 PM
  • Dr Rothberg is very personable, explains issues well and is clearly accomplished. The office staff reflect the Dr’s congenial manner. My office visit was efficient and a very good experience overall.
    By - Richard Martin
    29-Dec-2021 09:16 PM
  • I want to thank all those I worked with during my time at OAWF. Everyone is very friendly and caring, and always show in what they do that they want to help and guide one to improvement. Thanks specially to Hannah and Rochelle at the front desk, and to my therapists Ruth and Tyler who are always great to work with and by their actions show their dedication to assist one to get better and better. Thank you all for all you do!
    By - Arthur Baxter
    15-Nov-2021 04:38 AM
  • I love Dr. Rothberg! What more can I say. He performed hand surgery and comprehensive follow up. He was very insightful and while he didn't mince words about the surgery, he delivered as promised-a fully functioning hand. I cannot recommend Dr. Rothberg and his staff including hand therapist Marsha Zero enough.
    By - Ellen Connelly
    22-Aug-2021 04:18 PM
  • A+ to Dr. Rothberg and his staff! I am a very active person, who loves fitness, doing ballet and riding my bike. So dealing an angulated fracture of my right hand really threw me for a loop, both the injury itself and the concern I had as to my future activities and abilities, especially knowing that at age 50, the body doesn't heal like it did at 20 or 30. Yet despite my distress and concerns, I knew right away that "my hand was in good hands" - literally! I had nothing but a positive experience from start to finish; through it all, Dr. Rothberg and his nurse, Paula, demonstrated the utmost of skill, meticulousness and dedication to doing things right so as to promote the best possible outcome for me. And happily, I did in fact make a complete recovery, with a return to my full dexterity and the activities I love to do. I have no doubt this was largely because of the quality of care I received; many thanks to Dr. Rothberg and the team at OAWF! Your cheerful helpfulness was very much noticed and appreciated.
    By - EVAMARIE PILIPUF-SWIERS
    12-Jul-2021 06:06 PM
  • I am a competitive swimmer.I saw Dr. Wisotski in the fall of 2017 for shoulder pain. He found some issues, but I had an injection and then PT. Back to swimming and winning (sort of-at least I was swimming). The shoulder started hurting again May 2021, had the injection and am back. Feels great
    By - steve freeman
    23-May-2021 06:50 PM
  • Very professional, thorough, and caring doctor and I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Pigeon to anyone who has a spine issue.
    By - Ruth Tyson
    27-Apr-2021 05:38 PM
  • Dr. Andrew Cooper has recently done a second procedure for me - a knee revision, replacing the knee cap. I checked out of the hospital after one night, and 3 weeks later have had the staples removed. Dr. Cooper is a wonderful surgeon. In 2014 he performed a hip revision for me and I have to look at my records to even remember which hip it was. His skills are superior and his personality is awesome. Thank you Dr. Andrew Cooper for helping me so much.
    By - Lynn Richard
    14-Apr-2021 03:25 PM
  • After seeing three other doctors, I finally found Dr. David Cheong. He was the first doctor who listened to me and talked to me, not at me. He explained all my options and did not immediately go to the most agressive treatment option. I am so grateful to Dr. Cheong. Finally, excellent medical care.
    By - Cathy Seumenicht
    13-Apr-2021 02:57 PM
  • Dr Rothburg was great explained everything to me.have an appt in Gainesville with a nuero muscular specialist. After that time told to call to see how I can get my function back in my left hand.once they know the cause
    By - Barbara mccgowan
    09-Apr-2021 09:25 PM
  • My visit at the OAWF was very pleasant and all the receptionist had smiles on their face and made me feel welcomed, they were also very helpful helping me fill out my paper work which was greatly appreciated and I thank you Dr.Roseburg and his assistant Pa.C.Ron who helped me understand my injury and gave me a treatment thanks again for your timely service!
    By - James Seymour
    05-Mar-2021 01:47 AM
  • I suffered from back pain for years, partially because of trauma, partially because of degenerative arthritis. I tried the minimally invasive route for months, mainly because of my fear of 'going under the knife'. Injections, epidurals & radio frequency ablation provided temporary relief...at best, if at all. Tiring of enduring excruciating pain, seeing Dr. Pigeon was the best decision I made. He quickly put my fears to rest by reviewing my MRI & informing me that fusion wasn't necessary. He recommended another procedure, requiring only a one night stay in the hospital. It has only been about three weeks since my surgery, and the difference is phenomenal. Before, my pain levels were around 9 and getting rest at night required a potent mix of meds and alcohol. Now, I experience very little discomfort and I can stand upright & walk without pain (or a walker) for the first time in a very long time. I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Pigeon...his skills in the OR are without question, but it's his compassionate, caring demeanor that sold me. I allowed pain to dictate my life for far too long, and thank God I was able to find Dr. Pigeon. He relieved my spinal discomfort, and I have every confidence he will do the same for you.
    By - Michael Colin
    22-Feb-2021 09:55 PM
  • I waited a while to get an appointment with Dr. Cooper and it was certainly worth the wait. I was impressed with the professionalism of the staff and the quick and efficient way in which I was treated. Dr. Cooper was kind, personable and I felt convinced that I was in excellent hands. I consider myself fortunate to have been treated by the best.
    By - Edith Ainsworth
    18-Feb-2021 12:18 AM
  • Dr. Werner spent time with me, examined my foot and ankle and gave me advice on a treatment. He was very nice along with the staff.
    By - Pat Gallina
    05-Feb-2021 01:20 AM
  • Dr. Rothberg was very helpful taking his time and explaining treatment options to me for my hand and wrist. The staff was also very kind and helpful.
  • of all the hard ache and problem is I have gone through with my injury the staff and Dr. Cottrell are the only ones that seem to have truly cared to help my situation
    By - John Centonze
    02-Feb-2021 07:23 PM
  • Dr Rothburh, I don’t normally write reviews but you did spend the time in a non/rush manner to answer all my questions and overcome my concerns and for that I do want to say Thank you. From this first meeting and your sincere information and guidance, I will be utilizing you as my surgeon of choice. Thanks again and until next time.
    By - John Anderson
    29-Jan-2021 08:23 PM
  • Saw Dr McClure for the first time and he was very nice and very informative his nurse was very professional and very nice
    By - Theresa Berlin
    02-Dec-2020 07:08 PM
  • Dr. Wisotsky's Team were awesome, had injections in both shoulders and am sleeping and able to be active again! Grateful for my Inlaws recommendations! Thank You, Marcine
    By - Marcine Karcher
    17-Nov-2020 02:44 PM
  • In 2015 Dr. Cooper replaced my right hip, it’s been great ever since! Now I need my left hip replaced and I wouldn’t have anyone else do it but him! He’s a wonderful surgeon!!
    By - Trish L
    12-Nov-2020 04:15 PM
  • Dr. J. Bryon Davidson fixed my decade-long nerve pain nightmare. I was injured in the military during a training accident in July 2010 and long story short, I have been dealing with constant nerve pain in my left leg. I gained 80lbs because I could not move too much or I would aggravate the nerve. Dr. Davidson did in 7 months what the VA didn't do for 8 years. Dr. Davidson found it because he cared and knew I wasn't malingering. I thought I was going to have this pain for the rest of my life. I am only 35 but I have thought many times about just going on 100% disability with the VA and giving up all my dreams. Dr. Davidson gave me my life back. He would say he was just doing his job but he did more than just his job. He took care of me.
    By - Rachel Flora
    08-Oct-2020 04:18 AM
  • A huge thank you to Dr. Thompson and his staff who saw me yesterday for knee pain. His confident and helpful instructions and treatment have been a game changer for me. The pain is almost all gone. Thanks for a great staff who were so friendly and helpful, too, and Dr. Thompson’s nurse who is continuing to make arrangements for my treatment. Thank you!!
    By - Jill Rommel
    17-Sep-2020 01:29 PM
  • Dr Kilgore did an amazing job on my knee. The pain was minimal using non-opiate drugs. Job well done. Thank you
    By - Mary Louise Ambrose
    09-Sep-2020 02:35 PM